You are here: Home / Programs / Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Xiaoyu Qiao

Xiaoyu Qiao

Lab:Andrew Mort
405-744-6197
xiaoyu.qiao@okstate.edu

Sean Gile

Sean Gile

Lab: Robert Matts
405-744-9330
sean.gile@okstate.edu

Rita Flores

Rita Flores

Lab:Peter Hoyt
405-744-6206
rita.flores@okstate.edu

William Johnson

William Johnson

Lab:John Gustafson
405-744-1094
William.johnson10@okstate.edu
g_scholar.png

Lawrie Gainey

Lawrie Gainey

Lab: Andrew Mort
405-744-9317
Lawrie@okstate.edu

Jeremy Sabo

Jeremy Sabo

Lab:Steve Hartson
405-744-9311
jeremy.sabo@okstate.edu

Bryan Naidenov

Bryan Naidenov

Lab: Charles Chen
405-744-6194
bnaiden@okstate.edu
g_scholar.png

Pei Jia Ng

Pei Jia Ng

Lab:Ramanjulu Sunkar
405-744-6191
Pei_jia.ng@okstate.edu

Alex Lim

Alex Lim

Lab: Charles Chen
405-744-4025
alex.lim@okstate.edu

Robert Devor

devor_robert.png

Robert Devor

Lab: Kevin Wilson
405-744-6191
rdevor@okstate.edu

Karen Belloso

belloso_karen.jpg

Karen Belloso

Lab: Jose Soulages
405-744-9332
kbellos@okstate.edu