OSU Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Graduate Students

Maurie Balch.jpg

Maurie Bach
Lab: Robert Matts
405-744-6200
mbalch@okstate.edu
 
Krishna Raj Bhattarai.jpg

Krishna Raj Bhattarai
405-744-9400
 
 


Juhi Chaturvedi.png

Juhi Chaturvedi
Lab: Junpeng Deng
405-744-6192
 
 


Naichong Chen

Naichong Chen

Lab: Randy Allen
580-244-0626
naichong.chen@mail.okstate.edu

Rita Flores.jpg

Rita Flores
Lab: Peter Hoyt
405-744-6206
rita.flores@okstate.edu




Lawrie Gainey.jpg

Lawrie Gainey
405-744-9317
 
 


Claudio Galvez.jpg

Claudio A. Galves-Sagastume
Lab: José Soulages
405-744-9332
cgalvez@okstate.edu
sean

Sean Gile
Lab: Robert Matts
405-744-9330
sean.gile@okstate.edu


Ghosh

Amrapali Ghosh
Lab: Kevin Wilson
405-744-6810
Amrapali.ghosh@okstate.edu




 Matt Greenlee

Matt Greenlee
Lab: Rita Miller
405-744-9311
matt.greenlee@okstate.edu
William Johnson.jpg

William Johnson

Lab: John Gustafson
405-744-1094
William.johnson10@okstate.edu
Victoria Kingdom

Victoria Kingdom

Lab: Rita Miller
405-744-9311
kingdom@okstate.edu



Jake Kline

Jake Kline

Lab: Steve Hartson
405-744-6191
jake.kline@mail.okstate.edu




 
Alex Lim.jpg

Alex Lim

Lab: Charles Chen
405-744-4025
alex.lim@okstate.edu



Prabhat Kumar Pathak.jpg

Prabhat Pathak

Lab: Junpeng Deng
405-744-6192
prabhat.k.pathak@okstate.edu


 Patnaik.jpg

Sikta Patnaik

Lab: Junpeng Deng
405-744-6192
sikta.patnaik@okstate.edu


 
Xiaoyu Qiao

Xiaoyu Qiao

Lab: Andrew Mort
405-744-6197
ripple.q@163.com




Fredy Saudale

Fredy Saudale
Lab: José Luis Soulages 
405-744-9332
fredy.saudale@mail.okstate.edu


 
Nathanial Torres

Nathanial Torres
Lab: John Gustafson
405-744-1094
nathanial.torres@mail.okstate.edu
   
Document Actions

Oklahoma State University  Stillwater, OK 74078 | 405.744.5000