OSU Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Graduate Students

 
 
Juhi Chaturvedi.png

Juhi Chaturvedi
Location: 120D HBRC
405-744-9322
Rita Flores.jpg

Rita Flores
Location: 110 HBRC
405-744-6206
Lawrie Gainey.jpg

Lawrie Gainey
Location: 151 NRC
405-744-9317
 
 


Claudio Galvez.jpg

Claudio A. Galves-Sagastume
Lab:José Soulages
Location: 147 NRC
405-744-9332
cgalvez@okstate.edu
sean

Sean Gile
Lab:Robert Matts
Location: 249A NRC
405-744-9330
sean.gile@okstate.edu


 Matt Greenlee

Matt Greenlee
Lab:Rita Miller
Location: 247 NRC
405-744-9311
matt.greenlee@okstate.edu
William Johnson.jpg

William Johnson

Lab:John Gustafson
Location: 350A NRC
405-744-1094
William.johnson10@okstate.edu
Victoria Kingdom

Victoria Tabb

Lab: Rita Miller
Location: 247A NRC
405-744-9311
kingdom@okstate.edu



Alex Lim.jpg

Alex Lim

Lab: Charles Chen
405-744-4025
alex.lim@okstate.edu



Bryan Naidenov.jpg

Bryan Naidenov

Lab: Charles Chen
Location: 355 NRC
405-744-6194
bnaiden@okstate.edu



Prabhat Kumar Pathak.jpg

Prabhat Pathak

Lab:Junpeng Deng
Location: 120D HBRC
405-744-9322
prabhat.k.pathak@okstate.edu


Patnaik.jpg

Sikta Patnaik

Lab:Junpeng Deng
Location: 120D HBRC
405-744-9322
sikta.patnaik@okstate.edu


Xiaoyu Qiao

Xiaoyu Qiao

Lab:Andrew Mort
Location: 154 NRC
405-744-9317
Xiaoyu.qiao@okstate.edu
 
Jeremy Sabo.jpg

Jeremy Sabo

Lab:Rita Miller
Location: 247A NRC
405-744-9311
jeremy.sabo@okstate.edu




Robertson, Colin.png

Colin Robertson

Lab:Rotations
colin.robertson@okstate.edu




Payne, David.png

David Payne

Lab:Rotations
David.payne10@okstate.edu




Ng, Pei Jia.png

Pei Jia Ng

Lab: Dr. Ramanjulu Sunkar
Location: 359 NRC
405-744-8496
png@okstate.edu
 
Liao, Chi-Ping.png

Chi-Ping Liao

Lab: Donald Ruhl & Charles Chen
Location: 355 NRC
405-744-6194
Chi-ping.liao@okstate.edu




Devor, Robert.png

Robert Devor

Lab:Rotations
rdevor@okstate.edu




Document Actions

Oklahoma State University  Stillwater, OK 74078 | 405.744.5000