OSU Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Faculty

Faculty_grp

Randy Allen

Randy Allen
Professor, Sitlington Endowed Chair in
Agriculture II - Agricultural BioSciences
580-224-0626
randy.allen@okstate.edu

 

Estela

Estela Arrese
Associate Research Professor
147 NRC
405-744-7505
destela@okstate.edu

 

Canaan

Patricia Canaan
Professor
258A NRC
405-744-6199
patricia.canaan@okstate.edu

 

charles

Charles Chen
Assistant Professor, Bioinformatics Faculty
348G NRC
405-744-4025
charles.chen@okstate.edu

 

deng

Junpeng Deng
Professor
120D HBRC
405-744-6192
junpeng.deng@okstate.edu

 

JOHN

John E. Gustafson
Professor & Department Head
246D NRC
405-744-6189
john.gustafson@okstate.edu

 

JUDY

Judy Hall
Instructor
143 NRC
405-744-6204
judy.hall@okstate.edu

 

 

Steve Hartson.jpg

Steve Hartson
Director, DNA Sequencing,
Mass Spectrometry, and 
Core Facility
110FA HBRC
405-744-6191
steven.hartson@okstate.edu

 

Peter

Peter Hoyt
Director, Bioinformatics Graduate Certificate Program & Genomics Core Facility
110F HBRC
405-744- 6206
peter.r.hoyt@okstate.edu

Matts

Robert Matts
Regents Professor
251A NRC
405-744-6200
robert.matts@okstate.edu

 

Rita

Rita K. Miller
Associate Professor
248A NRC
405-744-7732
rita.miller@okstate.edu

Mort

Andrew Mort
Steven's Chair 
Regents Professor
151A NRC
405-744-6197
andrew.mort@okstate.edu

Nguyen Ellie.jpg

Ellie Phuong D. Nguyen
Assistant Professor
246F NRC
405-744-3334
ellie.nguyen@okstate.edu

 

patricia R

Patricia Rayas-Duarte
Professor
107 FAPC
405-744-6468
pat.rayas_duarte@okstate.edu

 

Donald

Donald Ruhl
Associate Professor
348F NRC
405-744-6409
donald.ruhl@okstate.edu

 

 

Jose

José Luis Soulages
Professor and
Robert J. Sirny Professor 
 of Agricultural Biochemistry 
147A NRC
405-744-6212
jose.soulages@okstate.edu 

 

Raman-Small.jpg

Ramanjulu Sunkar
Professor
359 NRC
405-744-8496
ramanjulu.sunkar@okstate.edu


 

Kevin

Kevin Wilson
Associate Professor
149 NRC
405-744-6810
kevin.s.wilson@okstate.edu

 

 

Document Actions

Oklahoma State University  Stillwater, OK 74078 | 405.744.5000