OSU Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Faculty Emeriti

 
 


Chang-An_Yu.jpg

Chang-An Yu
Professor Emeritus
Regents Professor
1981-2013
changan.yu@okstate.edu

 

 

Linda_Yu.jpg height=

Linda Yu
Professor Emeritus
1981-2013
linda.yu@okstate.edu

 

 margaret

Margaret Essenberg
Professor Emeritus
1973 - 2004
Interim Department Head
2001 - 2004
margaretessenberg@gmail.com

richard

Richard Essenberg
Professor Emeritus
1973 - 2003
richard.essenberg@okstate.edu


 


 meldher

Ulrich Melcher
Professor Regents Emeritus
ulrich.melcher@okstate.edu

 

  sharron

Sharon Ford
Professor Emeritus
1978 - 2010
sharon.ford@okstate.edu

 

 wc_earlmitchell1012.jpg

Earl D. Mitchell
Professor Emeritus
1969 - 2007
Interim Department Head
2004 - 2007
247A NRC 405-744-2009
earl.mitchell@okstate.edu

 

 null

Robert Gholson
Professor Emeritus
1962 - 1993
rgholson@swbell.net

 

null

Eldon C. Nelson
Professor Emeritus
1963 - 2004
part-time Undergraduate Advisor 2004-present
142F NRC 405-744-6201
eldon.c.nelson@okstate.edu

 

 

 



 

In Memory

 

roger

Roger E. Koeppe
1922-2009
Professor Emeritus
1959 – 1990
Department Head
1963-1990
Write-up by Franklin Leach

 

photo

George Waller
1956 – 1987
Professor Emeritus
Link to the NPC Issue Dedicated to Dr. Waller

 

 null

 Franklin Leach
Professor Emeritus
1959 - 1998

 

 

 

Document Actions

Oklahoma State University  Stillwater, OK 74078 | 405.744.5000

BMB FOUNDATION

Contribute to BMB

foundation accounts.

« November 2017 »
November
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930