OSU Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Adjunct Faculty

Burlap

Robert L. Burnap
Vaughn O. Vennerberg II Chair of 
Bioinformatics and Molecular Genetics
Professor
Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Oklahoma State University
rob.burnap@okstate.edu
Webpage link

 

dixon

Richard A. Dixon
Senior Vice President and Plant Biology Division Director
The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation, Inc., Ardmore, OK
Distinguished Research Professor at the University of North Texas Department of Biological Sciences. 
Richard.dixon@unt.edu
Webpage link

desilva

Udaya DeSilva
Associate Professor
Animal Molecular Genetics
Animal Science Department
Oklahoma State University
udaya.desilva@okstate.edu 
Webpage link

 

 Burlap

Haobo Jiang
Professor
Entomology and Plant Pathology
Oklahoma State University
haobo.jiang@okstate.edu
Webpage link

 

Lacombe_Veronique.jpg

Veronique A. Lacombe
Associate Professor
Physiological Sciences
OSU Center for Veterinary Health Sciences
veronique.lacombe@okstate.edu 
Webpage link

 

Jerry Malayer.jpg

Jerry R. Malayer
Professor
Associate Dean for
Research and Graduate Education
Veterinary Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University
jerry.malayer@okstate.edu
Webpage link

 

 Burlap

Kenneth L. McNally
TTC GRC, IRRI
DAPO 7777
Metro Manila Philippines
Senior Scientist II, Computation Biology at T.T. Chang Genetic Resources Center in the Philippines
k.mcnally@cgiar.org
Webpage link

 

Smita

Smita Mohanty
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Oklahoma State University
smita.mohanty@okstate.edu
Webpage link

 

 

                    

Carey Pope.jpg

Carey Pope
Regents Professor and Sitlington Chair in Toxicology
Center for Veterinary Health Science
carey.pope@okstate.edu
Webpage link

 

 

                    

prade

Rolf A. Prade
Professor
Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Oklahoma State University
rolf.prade@okstate.edu
Webpage link

 

scheets

Kay Scheets
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department of Plant Biology, Ecology, and Evolution
Oklahoma State University
kay.scheets@okstate.edu
Webpage link

 

   Sumner

Lloyd Sumner
Professor
Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation
USDA-ARS, Fort Derrick MD
lwsumner@noble.org
Webpage link

 

schneider

William Schneider
Research Plant Pathologist
Foreign Disease Weed Science Research Unit USDA-ARS, Fort Derrick MD
william.schneider@ars.usda.gov
Webpage link

 

tadegesmall.jpg

Million Tadege
Associate Professor
Plant and Soil Science
Oklahoma State University
million.tadege@okstate.edu
Webpage link

 

zhang

Guolong (Glenn) Zhang
Professor
Animal Molecular Biology
Oklahoma State University
glenn.zhang@okstate.edu
Webpage link

 

Document Actions

Oklahoma State University  Stillwater, OK 74078 | 405.744.5000