You are here: Home / About Us / Faculty / Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Robert L. Burnap

Robert L. Burnap

Vaughn O. Vennerberg II Chair of Bioinformatics and Molecular Genetics
Professor Microbiology and Molecular Genetics Oklahoma State University
rob.burnap@okstate.edu
Webpage Link

Richard A. Dixon

Richard A. Dixon

Senior Vice President and Plant Biology Division Director
The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation, Inc., Ardmore, OK
Distinguished Research Professor at the University of North Texas Department of Biological Sciences.
Richard.dixon@unt.edu
Webpage Link

Udaya DeSilva

Udaya DeSilva

Associate Professor
Animal Molecular Genetics
Animal Science Department
Oklahoma State University
udaya.desilva@okstate.edu
Webpage Link

Haobo Jiang

Haobo Jiang

Professor Entomology and Plant Pathology
Oklahoma State University
haobo.jiang@okstate.edu
Webpage Link

Veronique A. Lacombe

Veronique A. Lacombe

Associate Professor
Physiological Sciences
OSU Center for Veterinary Health Sciences
veronique.lacombe@okstate.edu
Webpage Link

Jerry R. Malayer

Jerry R. Malayer

Professor
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education Veterinary Health Sciences Oklahoma State University
jerry.malayer@okstate.edu
Webpage Link

Kenneth L. McNally

Kenneth L. McNally

TTC GRC, IRRI
DAPO 7777
Metro Manila Philippines
Senior Scientist II, Computation Biology at T.T. Chang Genetic Resources Center in the Philippines
k.mcnally@cgiar.org
Webpage Link

Smita Mohanty

Smita Mohanty

Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
Oklahoma State University
smita.mohanty@okstate.edu
Webpage Link

Carey Pope

Carey Pope

Regents Professor and Sitlington Chair in Toxicology
Center for Veterinary Health Science
Carey.pope@okstate.edu
Webpage Link

Rolf A. Prade

Rolf A. Prade

Professor
Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Oklahoma State University
rolf.prade@okstate.edu
Webpage Link

Kay Scheets

Kay Scheets

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department of Plant Biology, Ecology, and Evolution
Oklahoma State University
kay.scheets@okstate.edu
Webpage Link

Lloyd Sumner

Lloyd Sumner

Professor
Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation
USDA-ARS, Fort Derrick MD
lwsumner@noble.org
Webpage Link

William Schneider

William Schneider

Research Plant Pathologist
Foreign Disease Weed Science Research Unit USDA-ARS, Fort Derrick MD
william.schneider@ars.usda.gov
Webpage Link

Million Tadege

Million Tadege

Associate Professor
Plant and Soil Science
Oklahoma State University
million.tadege@okstate.edu
Webpage Link

Guolong (Glenn) Zhang

Guolong (Glenn) Zhang

Professor
Animal Molecular Biology
Oklahoma State University
glenn.zhang@okstate.edu
Webpage Link

Kitty Cardwell

Kitty Cardwell

Director, National Institute of Microbial Forensics for Food and Agricultural Biosecurity
Professor, Department of Entomology and Plant Pathology
kitty.cardwell@okstate.edu
Webpage Link