You are here: Home / About Us / Faculty

Faculty

heading

Faculty

Randy Allen

allen_randy.jpg

Randy Allen

Professor, Director,
Sitlington Endowed Chair in Agriculture II –
Agricultural Biosciences

580-224-0626
randy.allen@okstate.edu

Estela Arrese

Estela Arrese

Associate Research Professor
147 NRC
405-744-7505
destela@okstate.edu

Charles Chen

Charles Chen

Assistant Professor,
Bioinformatics Faculty
405-744-4025
charles.chen@okstate.edu
Transgenomics

g_scholar.png

Junpeng Deng

Junpeng Deng

Professor
120D HBRC
405-744-6192
junpeng.deng@okstate.edu
g_scholar.png

John E. Gustafson

John E. Gustafson

Professor & Department Head
246 NRC
405-744-6189
john.gustafson@okstate.edu
g_scholar.png

Judy Hall

Judy Hall

Instructor
143 NRC
405-744-6204
judy.hall@okstate.edu

Steve Hartson

Steve Hartson

Research Associate Professor
Director, DNA Sequencing,
Mass Spectrometry, and
Core Facility
110FA HBRC
405-744-6191
steven.hartson@okstate.edu
g_scholar.png

Peter Hoyt

Peter Hoyt

Research Associate Professor
Director, Bioinformatics Graduate Certificate
Program & Genomics Core Facility
110F HBRC
405-744- 6206
peter.r.hoyt@okstate.edu
g_scholar.png

Xia "Shelley" Lei

Xia "Shelley" Lei.jpg

Xia "Shelley" Lei

Assistant Professor
142F NRC
405-744-2067
xia.lei@okstate.edu
g_scholar.png

Robert Matts

Robert Matts

Regents Professor -
Sarkeys Distinguished Professor of Biochemistry
251A NRC
405-744-6200
robert.matts@okstate.edu
g_scholar.png

Andrew Mort

Andrew Mort

Regents Professor;
Jess L. and Miriam B. Stevens -
Endowed Chair in Agricultural Biotechnology

151A NRC 
405-744-6197
andrew.mort@okstate.edu
g_scholar.png

Donald Ruhl

Donald Ruhl

Associate Professor
348F NRC
405-744-6409
donald.ruhl@okstate.edu
g_scholar.png

José Luis Soulages

José Luis Soulages

Professor and Robert J. Sirny
Professor of Agricultural Biochemistry
147A NRC 
405-744-6212
jose.soulages@okstate.edu
g_scholar.png

Ramanjulu Sunkar

Ramanjulu Sunkar

Professor and Neustadt Sarkeys Distinguished Professor
359 NRC 
405-744-8496
ramanjulu.sunkar@okstate.edu
g_scholar.png

Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson

Associate Professor 
149 NRC 
405-744-6810
kevin.s.wilson@okstate.edu
g_scholar.png